FC Bad Liebenwerda e.V.

 

 

Vorstand des FC Bad Liebenwerda




Vereinsvorsitzender

Jens Hennig


Telefon: 0172/37 95 362

E-Mail: jens.hennig@fc-badliebenwerda.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Claudia Sieber



E-Mail: claudia.sieber@fc-badliebenwerda.de

Schatzmeisterin

Jana Pietzsch


Telefon: 0160/7242778

E-Mail: jana.pietzsch@fc-badliebenwerda.de

Schriftführer

Holger Haas


Telefon: 0170/344516

E-Mail: holger.haas@fc-badliebenwerda.de

Nachwuchsleiter

Michael Funke


Telefon: 0152/28662493

E-Mail: michael.funke@fc-badliebenwerda.de

stellvertr. Nachwuchsleiterin

Nancy Kotte


Telefon: 0162/7607704

E-Mail: nancy.kotte@fc-badliebenwerda.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/ Sponsoring

Jana Pietzsch


Telefon: 0160/7242778

E-Mail: jana.pietzsch@fc-badliebenwerda.de

Sponsoring

Jürgen Tippelt


Telefon: 0151/16745730

E-Mail: juergen.tippelt@fc-badliebenwerda.de




Kontakt: